Only the player who organizes a space launch can remove other participants from the launching program at their own discretion. Excluded players receive a corresponding message and can no longer join this launch. This feature allows the organizers to better control the conditions of their space flight. There is no refund for items spent in such cases, but any points invested by the excluded participant will also disappear from the launching program.