To keep your progress and game achievements safe, connect the game to your Google Play account! Are you buying a new phone, or using several phones at once or a combination of both a phone and a tablet? Nothing to worry about — you can continue your game where you left it because Google Play automatically saves your progress and allows you to access this data on any of your devices.

In addition to that, you can always share your achievements with your friends and watch their progress.

Important: Google Play supports only one game profile for one account! Trying to connect more than one profile to a single Google Play account may lead to data loss or incorrect work of the subscription!

To connect your Google Play account, follow these steps: 
- Add a Google Play account in the settings menu (Users > Add new).
- Return to the main screen.
- Launch the game, press Connect to Google Play, and select your email address.
A pop-up window will confirm the connection. 

Before you transfer your game progress to a new device, we advise that you do the following:
- Uninstall the app on your current device.
- Enter the Google Play and Google Play Games services on your new device using your old account.
- Install the app on your new device.
- Enter the game and chose “Download progress from the server” in the Recovery window.